Building wealth with passive investing is every investor’s dream.

Find out how it is done in multifamily syndications, (group investments) so you can have financial peace of mind and leave a legacy for your family. 

In this event, Roberta Hudy with iPlanGroup, will cover Self-Directed IRA investing basics, and tie it all together with Camilla Jeffs and her investment strategies.

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

Presented by:

Roberta Headshot

ROBERTA HUDY

Director of Investor Education and Onboarding @iPlanGroup

Roberta brings educational training expertise, understanding of business ownership in the construction industry, including tax-advantaged retirement accounts, and new business development strategies. Roberta’s “real world” experience brings a dynamic experience to Self-Directed IRA educational events and makes the content easy to understand. 

REGISTER FREE NOW!

January
26
  • 5:00 pm Eastern
  • 4:00 pm Central
  • 3:00 pm Mountain
  • 2:00 pm Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds