YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED ON SELF-DIRECTED IRAS

Self-Directed IRAs are a hot topic, but what exactly are they? How can you use one to enhance your retirement savings, reduce taxes, and avoid capital gains? What kinds of alternative investments make sense for you?

For new and seasoned investors, we will break down the basics, share investor trends and bring some clarity to private lending.

Don’t miss this opportunity to ask Jill Banner CEO of iPlanGroup your most pressing questions.

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

ROBERTA HUDY

Director of Investor Education and Onboarding @iPlanGroup

Roberta brings educational training expertise, understanding of business ownership in the construction industry, including tax advantaged retirement accounts and new business development strategies. Roberta’s “real world” experience brings a dynamic experience to Self-Directed IRA educational events and makes the content easy to understand. 

REGISTER FREE NOW!

September
17
  • 6:30 pm Eastern
  • 5:30 pm Central
  • 4:30 pm Mountain
  • 3:30 pm Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds