Private Lending and Your IRA

Real Estate Investors are using Self-Directed IRAs to invest because of the tax-advantages.  However, the capital inside of your IRA might not be a large number and is keeping you from investing in real estate.

Join us to hear from Dr. Paul White, Orthodontist turned real estate investor, how to succeed with small dollar loans.  You might be surprised to find out the creative ways your IRA funds can be put to work!

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

Presented by:

Roberta Headshot

ROBERTA HUDY

Director of Investor Education and Onboarding @iPlanGroup

Roberta brings educational training expertise, understanding of business ownership in the construction industry, including tax-advantaged retirement accounts, and new business development strategies. Roberta’s “real world” experience brings a dynamic experience to Self-Directed IRA educational events and makes the content easy to understand. 

REGISTER for FREE NOW!

February
25
  • 5:00 pm Eastern
  • 4:00 pm Central
  • 3:00 pm Mountain
  • 2:00 pm Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds