ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS PANEL DISCUSSION

Alternative Investments are a hot topic, especially for Self-Directed IRA investors. 

But, how do you find opportunities that make sense for you? 

Join us for a dynamic panel discussion from industry leaders in commercial real estate, energy including mineral rights. Please see the bios of our expert panelists below: 

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

MEET THE PANELISTS:

Roberta Headshot V2

Roberta Hudy

Director of Investor Education & Onboarding, iPlanGroup

Roberta brings educational training expertise, understanding of business ownership in the construction industry, including tax advantaged retirement accounts, and new business development strategies. Roberta’s “real world” experience brings a dynamic experience to Self-Directed IRA educational events and makes the content easy to understand. 

Troy Eckard

Troy Eckard

CEO of Eckard Enterprises

Troy has 35 years of experience in the US oil and gas industry. He's been involved in the pursuit of private capital from high net worth investors and family offices to provide the financial engine to acquire alternative and tangible assets. Troy's career has provided him with some incredible relationships self made millionaires who have themselves been highly successful in building their own businesses, their own investment portfolios and own investment strategies.

Doug McAllister

Doug McAllister

President Paradyme Companies

Responsible for all aspects of business/corporate management, team building/leadership, strategic planning and expansion, leading Paradyme. His focus is on raising the necessary capital to execute the various strategies that benefit our investors.

In partnership with the CEO, He's responsible for growing Paradyme Funding into the leading Private Equity/Crowd Funding firm in the nation.

Jason Linkow Eckard Enterprise

Jordan Linkow

President, CIO and Founder of Nectar Equities

Jordan focuses on identifying, evaluating and executing Nectar’s investments along with the implementation of its value-add initiatives. Nectar Equities is a specialized family office focused on real estate and energy investments.

Jordy has overseen more than $100 million of lower and middle market investments across all real estate asset types.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

October
15
  • 8:00 pm Eastern
  • 7:00 pm Central
  • 6:00 pm Mountain
  • 5:00 pm Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds