Short Sale Real Estate, Where Do You Begin?

Short Sales in a Self-Directed IRA.

Taking your real estate business to the next level takes tools. 

David Randolph provides “real” tools you need to win in real estate investing.

In this webinar, David will discuss:

  • Fundamentals of Short Sales
  • How to tools & procedures
  • Exit strategy & post-pandemic outlook
CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

Presented by:

Roberta Hudy

Director of Investor Education and Onboarding @iPlanGroup

Roberta brings educational training expertise, understanding of business ownership in the construction industry, including tax-advantaged retirement accounts, and new business development strategies.

Roberta’s “real world” experience brings a dynamic experience to Self-Directed IRA educational events and makes the content easy to understand.

David Randolph Headshot

David Randolph

CEO & Founder of Short Sales Profits 

David helps people of all walks of life, leverage the power of tangible real estate tools so they can stop worrying about their future, and start enjoying the lives of their dreams.

David’s extensive knowledge and unparalleled success in the area of buying houses, rehabbing houses, selling houses fast is what makes David one of the United States’ most sought-after Short Sale and Rehab experts.


REGISTER for FREE NOW!

May
25
  • 8:00 pm Eastern
  • 7:00 pm Central
  • 6:00 pm Mountain
  • 5:00 pm Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds